child facebook instagram tag twitter youtube heart search search white cart cart white arror_right pinterest lock delivery badge present bulb contact paper newsletter user giftreturn videocall License

Combattre le froid


La veste BAT est une veste d’hiver multicouche avancée qui offre une isolation thermique et une protection exceptionnelles contre le temps humide pendant les sorties les plus froides de la saison.

Dotée de notre technologie exclusive UF Air Insulation™, des tissus UF 2L™, de la technologie Graphene Yarn™ et de plusieurs éléments de construction avancés, la veste BAT offre des fonctionnalités innovantes qui vous aideront à repousser vos limites tout au long de l’année, quel que soit le temps.

Température optimale : 0C à +10C
Sorties à haute intensité. Montées et descentes.

BUY NOW

UF AIR
INSULATION ™

La veste BAT offre une coupe unique suffisamment ajustée pour éviter le flottement des matériaux ou la traînée aérodynamique. L’utilisation d’UF Air Insulation™ sur la doublure intérieure stabilise le microclimat du corps et maintient la température corporelle.

BAT JACKET ISOLATION
BAT JACKET THERMORÉGULATION

DES POCHES D'AÉRATION

Les ouvertures de ventilation à l’arrière aident à évacuer l’excès de chaleur et d’humidité. La veste BAT offre une coupe unique suffisamment ajustée pour éviter le flottement des matériaux ou la traînée aérodynamique.

BAT JACKET AÉRATION
BAT JACKET RÉGULATION THERMIQUE

FONCTIONNALITÉ UF 2L™

Le modèle softshell d’hiver classique Bat est doté de la fonctionnalité UF 2L™, un tissu léger, à deux couches, laminé, imperméable et coupe-vent sur le devant et les bras.

BAT JACKET IMPERMÉABLE
BAT JACKET COUPE-VENT

TECHNOLOGIE
GRAPHENE YARN™

Le milieu du dos et les poches bénéficient d’un mélange de polyamide organique et de la technologie conductrice Graphene Yarn™ pour transférer l’excès de chaleur corporelle. Les ouvertures de ventilation sur le dos favorisent la régulation de la chaleur.

Le milieu du dos et les poches bénéficient d’un mélange de polyamide organique et de la technologie conductrice Graphene Yarn™ pour transférer l’excès de chaleur corporelle. Les ouvertures de ventilation sur le dos favorisent la régulation de la chaleur.

child facebook instagram tag twitter youtube heart search search white cart cart white arror_right pinterest lock delivery badge present bulb contact paper newsletter user giftreturn videocall License
UK CUSTOMERS ONLY: we are very sorry to inform you that while we wait to comply with the new regulations, we will only accept orders above 150£ / 180€. Prices include VAT and duties. FREE SHIPPING.

Beat the cold


The BAT JACKET is an advanced, multi-layered winter jacket that delivers exceptional thermal insulation and protection from damp weather during the colder rides of the season.

Featuring our proprietary UF Air Insulation™, UF 2L™ Fabrics, Graphene Yarn Technology™ and multiple advanced construction elements, the BAT JACKET offers innovative features that will help you push your limits throughout the year no matter the weather.

Optimal Temperature: 0C to +10C
High Intensity Rides. Ascents and descents.

SHOP NOW

UF AIR
INSULATION ™

The Bat Jacket offers a unique fit that is tailored enough to avoid flapping materials or aero drag. UF Air Insulation™ use on the inner lining stabilizes the body’s microclimate and maintains core temperature.

BAT JACKET INSULATION
BAT JACKET THERMOREGULATION

VENTILATION POCKETS

Ventilation openings at the rear further assist evacuating excess heat and moisture.

BAT JACKET VENTILATION
BAT JACKET HEAT REGULATION

UF 2L™ FEATURE

The classic winter softshell model Bat features UF 2L™, a lightweight, two-layer, laminated, waterproof and windproof fabric on the front and arms.

BAT JACKET WATERPROOF
BAT JACKET WINDPROOF

GRAPHENE YARN TECHNOLOGY™

The mid-back and pocket area benefits from a blend of organic polyamide and conductive Graphene Yarn Technology™ to transfer excess body heat. Ventilation openings on the back support heat regulation.

The mid-back and pocket area benefits from a blend of organic polyamide and conductive Graphene Yarn Technology™ to transfer excess body heat. Ventilation openings on the back support heat regulation.