Type what you are searching for:

An extreme vision of the
modern cycling clothing

Une véritable veste hybride pour la demi saison et le début de l’hiver, une version bien plus chaude que le modèle manches longues Hybride Que et spécialement conçue pour les femmes, qui renferme des technologies innovantes conçues uniquement pour la Collection Femmes. Ce n’est donc pas simplement une version homme modifiée avec une coupe féminine. Dans notre Collection Femmes, nous voulons utiliser notre tissu novateur pour une utilisation très spécifique, en suivant le besoin différent du corps féminin, comme la coupe Specific Lady pour l’anatomie et l’ergonomie des cyclistes actives. Des pièces polyvalentes et intelligentes, compactes et légères qui réagissent aux changements corporels et environnementaux. Nous présentons une fermeture éclair unique, asymétrique, et un col à forme ergonomique pour maximiser la protection contre le froid et le vent sur toute la zone du cou. La partie principale de la veste est construite entièrement à partir de son tissu exclusif Hybrid Air Protection, un tissu innovant totalement nouveau à deux couches, qui intègre une polaire côtelée et un tissu polyamide à haute densité pour la partie extérieure avec un traitement spécifique de résistance à l’eau et pour la partie intérieure, nous présentons notre nouveau UF Air Insulation, un jacquard tricoté brossé, doté d’une incroyable gestion de l’humidité et de capacités thermiques. Le résultat est une protection thermique élevée en faible volume, qui peut s’adapter aux différentes exigences d’entraînement hivernal de haute intensité.

rsrbody

RSR body mapping

Les vêtements conçus avec le système RSR body mapping offriront une respirabilité variant à différents endroits, selon les données obtenues par la recherche scientifique sur les zones de sueur à taux variable du corps de l’athlète. Cette utilisation plus stratégique des panneaux aérés et des densités variables permettent la création d’un vêtement à volume minime et aussi la plus grande stabilité de la température corporelle pendant l’effort.

pre-shaped-final

Pre-shaped Fit

Un vêtement à coupe préformée est conçu pour opposer une moindre résistance au corps de l’athlète lorsque celui-ci est en position sur le vélo. Les cyclistes remarqueront que les vêtements préformés tombent naturellement en position de course lorsqu’ils sont sur un cintre. Cela signifie que bien que l’utilisateur puisse ressentir une légère tension ou remarquer des petits plis dans le vêtement lorsqu’il est debout et non pas à vélo, il ou elle jouira d’un confort et d’un aérodynamisme maximum et d’une très grande liberté de mouvement une fois sur le vélo.

hybrid-shell

UF Hybrid Shell

Ce haut niveau de polyvalence est obtenue par la combinaison astucieuse de deux tissus principaux: le premier est notre tissu exclusif UFHybridShell, un matériau polaire nervurée isolant tissé avec une telle densité extraordinaire de donner les valeurs de windblocking de tissu qui se rapprochent de ceux de la coque stratifiée Windstopper les tissus. En fait, le nom est donné par HybridShell la capacité du tissu à mimer les caractéristiques d’un tissu avec une membrane (shell), tout en conservant les avantages de la respirabilité et l’élasticité de tissus. Ce matériau a également subi un traitement avant d’être tissé pour la résistance à l’eau et le temps de séchage rapide. Alors que le UFHybridShell est utilisé dans les zones de chaleur de base et les zones les plus touchées par le refroidissement éolien (poitrine, le haut du dos, les bras et devant les avant-bras), l’UFL1 tissu à séchage rapide (utilisé dans le maillot L1 manches courtes) est employé dans le dos et face inférieure de l’avant-bras.

Materials

39

Polyamide

30

Polyester

30

Elastane

1

Silver

Weight
200g

Gender
Woman

When
Body Temperature Stability Guarantee = Above 10°C

Plus
3mm camlock reflex zip

Versatily rating
Highest – can be worn with full range of base layers, gilet and other jackets for a 3-season versatility. Absolutely Essential Equipment.

Made in Italy

ACHETER MAINTENANT

Related product

Stay up-to date

Subscribe to our email newsletter today, to be automatically informed about our updates, latest news, tutorials and special offers!


Our Privacy Policy

close-link
Stay up-to date

Subscribe to our email newsletter today, to be automatically informed about our updates, latest news, tutorials and special offers!


Our Privacy Policy

close-link

Type what you are searching for:

An extreme vision of the
modern cycling clothing

A real Hybrid Jacket for the middle season and early winter, a more warmer sister of the Hybrid Que long sleeve and made specifically for women, which encloses innovative technologies designed only for the Women Collection, not simply a modified men Equipment with a women vestibility and fit. In our Women Collection we want to use our avant-garde smart fabric in a specific use, following the different demand of women bodies, like the Specific Lady cut for the anatomy and ergonomic for active women riders, versatile and smart piece, compact and light that react from the body and environments changing. We introduce a unique and eye-catching swerved zipper, completely assymetrical for the front and a high ergonomic protective collar for maximising the thermal and wind protection for the neck area. The core of the Jersey is constructed entirely from its proprietary Hybrid Air Protection fabric, an innovative completely new two layers fabric, which incorporate a ribbed fleece and high-density polyamide woven fabric for the outer part with a specific water resistance treatment and for the inner part we introduce our new UF Air Insulation, a lofted knitted jacquard brushed with incredible moisture vapor management and thermal capabilities. The result is a high thermal protection in low volume, which can adapt to the different demands of high intensity winter training.

rsrbody

RSR body mapping

Garments constructed with RSR (Regional Sweat Rate) body mapping will be breathable in differing degrees throughout the garment according to scientific research data collected regarding the various regional sweat rates of the athlete’s body. This more strategic use of breathable panels and varying densities allows for the construction of the lowest volume garment as well as the most stable body temperature during activity.

pre-shaped-final

Pre-shaped Fit

A pre-shape fit garment is cut to have the least resistance to the athlete’s body when in the position it assumes while riding. Riders will notice that pre-shaped garments will, when hung unworn from a hanger, naturally fall towards a riding position. This means that while the wearer may feel a minor degree of strain or notice small creases in the garment when standing upright and not on the bike he or she will be most comfortable and aerodynamic and have greatest ease of motion when riding.

hybrid-shell

UF Hybrid Shell

This high level of versatility is achieved by astute combination of two key fabrics: the first is our proprietary UFHybridShell fabric, an insulating ribbed fleece material woven with such an extraordinary density as to give the fabric windblocking values which come close to those of laminated shell windstopper fabrics. In fact the name HybridShell is given by the fabric’s ability to mimic the characteristics of a fabric with a membrane (shell) while still maintaining the advantages of breathability and elasticity (for fit) of woven fabrics.This material has also undergone a treatment before being woven for water resistance and fast drying times. While the UFHybridShell is employed in core heat zones and the areas most affected by wind chill (chest, upper back, upper arms and front of forearms), the fast drying UFL1 fabric is employed in the back and underside of the forearms.

Materials

39

Polyamide

30

Polyester

30

Elastane

1

Silver

Weight
200g

Gender
Woman

When
Body Temperature Stability Guarantee = Above 10°C

Plus
3mm camlock reflex zip

Versatily rating
Highest – can be worn with full range of base layers, gilet and other jackets for a 3-season versatility. Absolutely Essential Equipment.

Made in Italy

Buy it now

Related product

Stay up-to date

Subscribe to our email newsletter today, to be automatically informed about our updates, latest news, tutorials and special offers!


Our  Privacy Policy

close-link
Stay up-to date

Subscribe to our email newsletter today, to be automatically informed about our updates, latest news, tutorials and special offers!


Our  Privacy Policy

close-link