child facebook instagram tag twitter youtube heart search search white cart cart white arror_right pinterest lock delivery badge present bulb contact paper newsletter user giftreturn videocall License

Interval
Termica
Jacket

Conçue pour les sorties les plus froides de la saison, la veste de cyclisme d’hiver Termica d’Interval présente une combinaison unique de tissus conçus pour offrir une protection thermique coupe-vent et une respirabilité incroyable, même lorsque vous travaillez dur.
 

Conçue pour les sorties les plus froides de la saison, la veste de cyclisme d’hiver Termica d’Interval présente une combinaison unique de tissus conçus pour offrir une protection thermique coupe-vent et une respirabilité incroyable, même lorsque vous travaillez dur.
 

La veste de cyclisme d'hiver par excellence


11 tissus exclusifs placés stratégiquement pour maximiser la thermorégulation, la veste Interval Termica le fait, en emprisonnant l’air chaud entre les couches quand vous en avez besoin, et en le libérant quand vous n’en avez pas besoin, afin que vous soyez toujours à la bonne température pour la route.
 
BUY NOW

    Termica landing gif

BODY MAPPED

Construction multicouche et inserts réfléchissants pour une meilleure visibilité lorsque le temps change.
    Termica landing 2 gif

TERMORÉGULATION

À l'avant, une membrane coupe-vent double couche travaille en partenariat avec le tissu molletonné UF Air Insulation™ et un gilet interne zippé pour augmenter la protection thermique lorsque vous en avez le plus besoin.
    Termica landing 3 gif

BREATHEABLE

La veste Interval Termica maximise la thermorégulation, en emprisonnant l'air chaud entre les couches quand vous en avez besoin et en le libérant quand vous n'en avez pas besoin, afin que vous soyez toujours à la bonne température pour la route.

child facebook instagram tag twitter youtube heart search search white cart cart white arror_right pinterest lock delivery badge present bulb contact paper newsletter user giftreturn videocall License
UK CUSTOMERS ONLY: we are very sorry to inform you that while we wait to comply with the new regulations, we will only accept orders above 150£ / 180€. Prices include VAT and duties. FREE SHIPPING.
FOR RUSSIA: Due to the COVID-19 emergency, at the moment it is not possible to ship to Russia.

Interval
Termica
Jacket

Built for the season’s coldest rides, the Interval Termica winter cycling jacket features a unique combination of fabrics designed to provide windproof thermal protection and incredible breathability, even when you’re working hard.
 

Built for the season’s coldest rides, the Interval Termica winter cycling jacket features a unique combination of fabrics designed to provide windproof thermal protection and incredible breathability, even when you’re working hard.
 

The ultimate winter cycling jacket


11 proprietary fabrics strategically placed to maximize thermoregulation, the Interval Termica jacket does that, trapping warm air between layers when you need it, and releasing it when you don’t, so you’re always at the right temperature for the road ahead.
 
BUY NOW

    Termica landing gif

BODY MAPPED

Body-mapped, multi-layered construction and reflective inserts for improved visibility when the weather turns.
    Termica landing 2 gif

THERMOREGULATING

At the front, a dual-layer wind-blocking membrane works in partnership with fleecy, UF Air Insulation™ fabric, and a zippered internal vest to crank up the thermal protection when you need it most.
    Termica landing 3 gif

BREATHEABLE

Maximize thermoregulation, the Interval Termica jacket does that, trapping warm air between layers when you need it, and releasing it when you don’t, so you’re always at the right temperature for the road ahead.