child facebook instagram tag twitter youtube heart search search white cart cart white arror_right pinterest lock delivery badge present bulb contact paper newsletter user giftreturn videocall License

Interval
Termica
Jacket

Die Interval Termica Winter-Radjacke wurde für die kältesten Fahrten der Saison entwickelt und zeichnet sich durch eine einzigartige Materialkombination aus, die für winddichten Wärmeschutz und unglaubliche Atmungsaktivität sorgt, selbst wenn Sie hart arbeiten.
 

Die Interval Termica Winter-Radjacke wurde für die kältesten Fahrten der Saison entwickelt und zeichnet sich durch eine einzigartige Materialkombination aus, die für winddichten Wärmeschutz und unglaubliche Atmungsaktivität sorgt, selbst wenn Sie hart arbeiten.
 

DIE ULTIMATIVE RADJACKE FÜR DEN WINTER


11 proprietären Stoffen, die strategisch platziert sind, um die Wärmeregulierung zu maximieren, macht die Intervall Termica Jacke genau das, indem sie warme Luft zwischen den Schichten einschließt, wenn du sie brauchst, und sie abgibt, wenn du dies nicht mehr tust, sodass du immer die richtige Körpertemperatur für die bevorstehende Straßenführung hast.
 
BUY NOW

    Termica landing gif

BODY MAPPED

Körperbetonte, mehrschichtige Konstruktion und reflektierende Einsätze für bessere Sichtbarkeit bei schlechtem Wetter.
    Termica landing 2 gif

TERMOREGULIEREND

An der Vorderseite arbeitet eine doppellagige, winddichte Membran mit flauschigem UF Air Insulation™-Gewebe und einer Innenweste mit Reißverschluss zusammen, um den Wärmeschutz zu erhöhen, wenn Sie ihn am meisten brauchen.
    Termica landing 3 gif

BREATHEABLE

Die Interval Termica-Jacke maximiert die Thermoregulierung, indem sie warme Luft zwischen den Schichten einschließt, wenn Sie sie brauchen, und sie abgibt, wenn Sie sie nicht brauchen, damit Sie immer die richtige Temperatur für die Straße haben.

child facebook instagram tag twitter youtube heart search search white cart cart white arror_right pinterest lock delivery badge present bulb contact paper newsletter user giftreturn videocall License
UK CUSTOMERS ONLY: we are very sorry to inform you that while we wait to comply with the new regulations, we will only accept orders above 150£ / 180€. Prices include VAT and duties. FREE SHIPPING.
FOR RUSSIA: Due to the COVID-19 emergency, at the moment it is not possible to ship to Russia.

Interval
Termica
Jacket

Built for the season’s coldest rides, the Interval Termica winter cycling jacket features a unique combination of fabrics designed to provide windproof thermal protection and incredible breathability, even when you’re working hard.
 

Built for the season’s coldest rides, the Interval Termica winter cycling jacket features a unique combination of fabrics designed to provide windproof thermal protection and incredible breathability, even when you’re working hard.
 

The ultimate winter cycling jacket


11 proprietary fabrics strategically placed to maximize thermoregulation, the Interval Termica jacket does that, trapping warm air between layers when you need it, and releasing it when you don’t, so you’re always at the right temperature for the road ahead.
 
BUY NOW

    Termica landing gif

BODY MAPPED

Body-mapped, multi-layered construction and reflective inserts for improved visibility when the weather turns.
    Termica landing 2 gif

THERMOREGULATING

At the front, a dual-layer wind-blocking membrane works in partnership with fleecy, UF Air Insulation™ fabric, and a zippered internal vest to crank up the thermal protection when you need it most.
    Termica landing 3 gif

BREATHEABLE

Maximize thermoregulation, the Interval Termica jacket does that, trapping warm air between layers when you need it, and releasing it when you don’t, so you’re always at the right temperature for the road ahead.