child facebook instagram tag twitter youtube heart search search white cart cart white arror_right pinterest lock delivery badge present bulb contact paper newsletter user giftreturn videocall License

Q36.5 GUIDE CADEAUX

ACTIVE
WEAR

Active Wear de Q36.5 comprend une collection innovante de vêtements de transition, conçus pour être utilisés sur le vélo, comme tenue d’après-course ou pour toute autre activité sportive hors-saison. Le cadeau parfait pour compléter la collection cycliste d’un ami cycliste.

Active Wear de Q36.5 comprend une collection innovante de vêtements de transition, conçus pour être utilisés sur le vélo, comme tenue d’après-course ou pour toute autre activité sportive hors-saison. Le cadeau parfait pour compléter la collection cycliste d’un ami cycliste.

ENTRAÎNEMENT EN
SALLE

Que vous vous remettiez d’une blessure ou que vous vous entraîniez pour la prochaine grande course, la gamme de kits d’entraînement en salle de Q36.5 vous aide, vous ou un ami cycliste, à tirer le meilleur parti de votre séance d’entraînement en salle.

Que vous vous remettiez d’une blessure ou que vous vous entraîniez pour la prochaine grande course, la gamme de kits d’entraînement en salle de Q36.5 vous aide, vous ou un ami cycliste, à tirer le meilleur parti de votre séance d’entraînement en salle.

ACCESSOIRES

Les accessoires parfaits pour les conditions les plus difficiles. Offrez le cadeau qui protège de la pluie, du vent et du froid et qui garantit que les cyclistes dans votre vie peuvent tirer le meilleur parti de la saison à venir.

Les accessoires parfaits pour les conditions les plus difficiles. Offrez le cadeau qui protège de la pluie, du vent et du froid et qui garantit que les cyclistes dans votre vie peuvent tirer le meilleur parti de la saison à venir.

CLASSICS
Q36.5

Offrez nos “Classics Q36.5” les plus uniques – des produits primés qui redéfinissent le concept de vêtements de cyclisme. Technologiquement avancée et fabriquée à la main en Italie, cette sélection sont des cadeaux festifs à ne pas oublier de sitôt.

Offrez nos “Classics Q36.5” les plus uniques – des produits primés qui redéfinissent le concept de vêtements de cyclisme. Technologiquement avancée et fabriquée à la main en Italie, cette sélection sont des cadeaux festifs à ne pas oublier de sitôt.

CHAUSSURES
UNIQUE™

Le cadeau festif par excellence pour cette année ? Procurez-vous une paire de nos chaussures UNIQUE qui définissent l’industrie, soit dans le style route ou gravier. Les premières chaussures à cartographie corporelle au monde qui offrent l’équilibre parfait entre confort, soutien et respirabilité.

Le cadeau festif par excellence pour cette année ? Procurez-vous une paire de nos chaussures UNIQUE qui définissent l’industrie, soit dans le style route ou gravier. Les premières chaussures à cartographie corporelle au monde qui offrent l’équilibre parfait entre confort, soutien et respirabilité.

CARTES-CADEAUX

Vous ne savez pas quel cadeau offrir ? Sélectionnez une carte-cadeau de votre choix et laissez-les décider eux-mêmes.

Vous ne savez pas quel cadeau offrir ? Sélectionnez une carte-cadeau de votre choix et laissez-les décider eux-mêmes.

child facebook instagram tag twitter youtube heart search search white cart cart white arror_right pinterest lock delivery badge present bulb contact paper newsletter user giftreturn videocall License
UK CUSTOMERS ONLY: we are very sorry to inform you that while we wait to comply with the new regulations, we will only accept orders above 150£ / 180€. Prices include VAT and duties. FREE SHIPPING.

gift guide men

ACTIVE
WEAR

Q36.5’S Active Wear spans an innovative collection of transitional clothing designed to be used on the bike, as a post-ride outfit, or any other athletic off-season pursuit. The perfect gift to complement a rider friend’s cycling collection.

Q36.5’S Active Wear spans an innovative collection of transitional clothing designed to be used on the bike, as a post-ride outfit, or any other athletic off-season pursuit. The perfect gift to complement a rider friend’s cycling collection.

INDOOR
TRAINING

Whether you’re recovering from an injury or training for the next big race, Q36.5’s range of indoor training kits helps you or a cycling friend to make the most of your indoor training session.

Whether you’re recovering from an injury or training for the next big race, Q36.5’s range of indoor training kits helps you or a cycling friend to make the most of your indoor training session.

ACCESSORIES

The perfect accessories for the most challenging conditions. Gift the gift that keeps the rain, wind and cold out and ensures the cyclists in your life can get the most out of the season ahead.

The perfect accessories for the most challenging conditions. Gift the gift that keeps the rain, wind and cold out and ensures the cyclists in your life can get the most out of the season ahead.

Q36.5
CLASSICS

Gift our most unique ‘Q36.5 Classics’ – award-winning products that redefine the concept of cycling wear. Technologically advanced and handcrafted in Italy, this selection are festive gifts not soon forgotten.

Gift our most unique ‘Q36.5 Classics’ – award-winning products that redefine the concept of cycling wear. Technologically advanced and handcrafted in Italy, this selection are festive gifts not soon forgotten.

UNIQUE
SHOES™

The ultimate festive gift for this year? Get a pair of our industry-defining UNIQUE Shoes , either in road or gravel style. The world’s first body-mapped shoes that offer the perfect balance between comfort, support and breathability.

The ultimate festive gift for this year? Get a pair of our industry-defining UNIQUE Shoes , either in road or gravel style. The world’s first body-mapped shoes that offer the perfect balance between comfort, support and breathability.

GIFT-CARDS

Not sure what gift to gift? Select a gift-card of your choice and let them decide for themselves.

Not sure what gift to gift? Select a gift-card of your choice and let them decide for themselves.