child facebook instagram tag twitter youtube heart search search white cart cart white arror_right pinterest lock delivery badge present bulb contact paper newsletter user giftreturn videocall License

PRÊT À AFFRONTER LE FROID

Les bons accessoires sont indispensables pour une tenue parfaite, extrêmement confortable et esthétique sur un vélo. Pour les températures les plus froides, le bandeau, la première couche, les gants d’hiver, les chaussettes et les couvre-chaussures thermiques vous garantiront une protection et une température corporelle adéquates sans sacrifier la respirabilité. Jetez un œil à notre large sélection d’accessoires de cyclisme.

PROTECTION DE LA TÊTE ET DU COU

Protégez votre tête et votre cou avec des bonnets d’hiver thermorégulants à faible volume, des bandeaux et protège-cou. La coupe ajustée qui caractérise nos bonnets et bandeaux d’hiver permet un ajustement parfait sous le casque. Notre protège cou offre une combinaison optimale avec nos vestes d’hiver.

LES PREMIÈRES COUCHES

Un confort optimal et un contrôle de la température lors de vos sorties. Nos premières couches éliminent rapidement la transpiration et laissent la peau sèche. Pour la saison hivernale, nous vous suggérons d’opter pour des maillots techniques à manches longues, tandis que pour les températures plus douces, nos sous-vêtements manches courtes et sans manches sont la combinaison parfaite à ajouter à votre tenue de cyclisme.

LES GANTS

Les gants de cyclisme sont un élément essentiel de la tenue de chaque cycliste. Nos gants d’hiver vous protègent du vent, de l’eau et du froid sans sacrifier le confort ou la liberté de mouvement. Un doigt écran tactile intégré fait partie de la construction des gants.

LES CHAUSSETTES

Spécialement conçues pour le cyclisme, les chaussettes d’hiver thermiques sont fabriquées avec des fils naturels, notamment de la laine mérinos et de la soie. Conçues pour garantir une sensation de pédalage plus directe et une thermorégulation optimale dans toutes les conditions, elles assurent un confort maximal pendant votre sortie.

LES SUR-CHAUSSURES

Protection thermique et déperlance pour vos pieds. Caractérisées par un faible volume et une grande durabilité, nos sur-chaussures s’adaptent parfaitement aux chaussures pour un confort total. Les inserts réfléchissants sont l’allié parfait pour votre sécurité.

child facebook instagram tag twitter youtube heart search search white cart cart white arror_right pinterest lock delivery badge present bulb contact paper newsletter user giftreturn videocall License
UK CUSTOMERS ONLY: we are very sorry to inform you that while we wait to comply with the new regulations, we will only accept orders above 150£ / 180€. Prices include VAT and duties. FREE SHIPPING.
FOR RUSSIA: Due to the COVID-19 emergency, at the moment it is not possible to ship to Russia.

READY TO FACE THE COLD

For the perfect, extremely comfortable and good looking outfit on the bike, the right accessories are a must. For the coldest temperatures, headbandbase layerwinter gloves, socksand thermal shoe covers will guarantee you the proper protection and body temperature without sacrificing breathability. Take a look at our large selection of cycling accessories.

HEAD & NECK PROTECTOR

Protect your head and neck with low-volume and thermoregulating winter caps, headbands and neck protector. The snug fit that characterize our winter caps and headbands allows a perfect fit under the helmet. Our neck protector offers an optimal combination with our winter jackets.

BASE LAYERS

Optimal comfort and temperature control during your rides. Our base layers quickly remove sweat and leave the skin dry. For the winter season, we suggest opting for long-sleeved technical jerseys, while for milder temperatures, our short sleeve and sleeveless base layers are the perfect combo to add to your cycling kit.

GLOVES

Cycling gloves are an essential part of every cyclist’s outfit. Our winter gloves protect you from wind, water and cold without sacrificing comfort or freedom of movement. An incorporated touch screen finger is part of the construction of the gloves.

SOCKS

Specifically designed for cycling, the thermal winter socks are made with natural yarns, including merino wool and silk. Engineered to guarantee a more direct pedaling sensation and optimal thermoregulation in all conditions, they ensure maximum comfort during your ride.

OVERSHOES

Thermal protection and water-repellency for your feet. Characterized by low volume and highly durability, our overshoes fit smoothly over the shoes for total comfort. Reflective inserts are the perfect ally for your safety.