child facebook instagram tag twitter youtube heart search search white cart cart white arror_right pinterest lock delivery badge present bulb contact paper newsletter user giftreturn videocall License

WIND SHELL
“LA GAZZETTA”

Die Wind Shell wurde als Isolationslösung für Notfälle entwickelt, inspiriert von den “Gazzette”, den Zeitungen, die Profifahrer unter ihre Trikots steckten, um einen zusätzlichen Windschutz zu haben, bevor sie eine Abfahrt starteten.

Die Wind Shell wurde als Isolationslösung für Notfälle entwickelt, inspiriert von den “Gazzette”, den Zeitungen, die Profifahrer unter ihre Trikots steckten, um einen zusätzlichen Windschutz zu haben, bevor sie eine Abfahrt starteten.

NOTFALL-ISOLIERUNG

Die Wind Shell besteht aus einem federleichten, hochdichten gewebten Material für die äußere Schicht und einer neuen Version unserer UF Air-Isolierung für die Innenseite. Sie ist leicht und bietet eine außergewöhnliche Wärmeregulierung.

WIND SHELL UF AIR
WIND SHELL LIGHT-WEIGHT
SHOP NOW


DIE NEUINTERPRETATION
EINER
ITALIENISCHEN IKONE

AUSSERGEWÖHNLICHE WÄRMEREGULIERUNG

Die Wind Shell lässt die warme Luft an der Haut aufsteigen, während sie die Feuchtigkeit von der Brust wegleitet und an die Außenschicht weitergibt, damit sie verdunsten kann, ohne dass du auskühlst.

-Leichtes Gewicht
-Geringes Volumen
-Honigwaben-Muster
-UF Air-Isolierung
-Hergestellt in Italien

WIND SHELL GERINGES VOLUMEN
WIND SHELL WINDSCHUTZ
SHOP NOW

child facebook instagram tag twitter youtube heart search search white cart cart white arror_right pinterest lock delivery badge present bulb contact paper newsletter user giftreturn videocall License
Exclusive Black Friday Sale: Get 20% off the entire web shop. Apply ‘TAKE20’ at Check-Out. Limited time and stock only!

WIND SHELL
‘LA GAZZETTA’

The Wind Shell has been designed as an emergency insulation solution inspired by the ‘Gazzetta’ newspapers that professional riders would stuff under their jerseys to add wind protection before starting a descent.

The Wind Shell has been designed as an emergency insulation solution inspired by the ‘Gazzetta’ newspapers that professional riders would stuff under their jerseys to add wind protection before starting a descent.

EMERGENCY
INSULATION

Made with a featherlight, high density woven material for the outer layer and a new version of our UF Air insulation on the interior, the Wind Shell is both lightweight and provides exceptional thermoregulation.

WIND SHELL UF AIR
WIND SHELL LIGHT-WEIGHT
SHOP NOW


RE-INVENTING AN ITALIAN ICON





EXCEPTIONAL THERMOREGULATION

The Wind Shell allows warm air to build up next to the skin while wicking moisture away from your chest and transferring it to the outer layer so it can evaporate without cooling you down.

-Lightweight
-Low volume
-Honey-comb pattern
-UF Air Insulation
-Made in Italy

WIND SHELL LOW VOLUME
WIND SHELL WIND-PROTECTION
SHOP NOW