Type what you are searching for:

An extreme vision of the
modern cycling clothing

Comme tous les autres éléments de la Collection Equipment of the Women, les collants hiver Femme sont conçus pour les besoins, la fonctionnalité, l’activité, l’anatomie/ergonomie du corps féminin. Ce sont des collants qui, à la place des bretelles, sont dotés de notre système de panneau ergonomique au niveau de la taille qui permet d’utiliser, à la place du panneau élastique standard, un panneau qui crée moins de pression au niveau de la taille. Les collants ont une coupe ergonomique et un minimum de coutures, augmentant ainsi le confort et la liberté de mouvement, grâce à l’élasticité vectorielle. C’est le seul collant hiver Femme qui associe fonctionnalité et sécurité sur la route en utilisant à chaque fois deux types de tissu: Pour les parties qui ont plus besoin d’une protection thermique (fessiers, cuisses et genoux) un mélange de polyamide et d’une épaisse polaire. Pour la partie des mollets, un tissu polaire réfléchissant, qui apporte les capacités thermiques sur la partie interne avec la partie externe réfléchissante. Nous sommes en mesure de vous proposer des collants hiver thermiques, résistants et qui durent dans le temps tout en gardant le côté traditionnel au niveau fonctionnalité et sensation, allié à la sécurité grâce aux panneaux réfléchissants.

ergogenic-pattern

Ergogenic Pattern

Un vêtement à Coupe Ergonomique a été conçu de façon que tous ses pans et tissus soient adaptés au soutien spécifique des groupes musculaires impliqués dans l’activité sportive. Les vêtements conçus avec une Coupe Ergonomique se démarqueront par leur compression serrée mais non restrictive et leur plus grande stabilité pendant le mouvement de pédalier, car le tissu, la coupe et la position des pans encouragent une position équilibrée et par conséquent réduisent la fatigue musculaire lors des trajets plus longs ou plus difficiles.

fusion-lady

Chamois Fusion Lady

Les inserts en chamoisine des cuissards bib de haute performance des 10 dernières années on été caractérisés par deux techniques différentes: d’abord le coussin flexible cousu introduit par Assos avec l’invention de Elastic Interface™ en l’an 2000, ensuite le coussin de mousse préformée à chaud. Chacun a ses avantages propres, le coussin cousu est plus souple et élastique, alors que le coussin préformé permet d’utiliser une mousse de plus haute densité et par conséquent d’offrir plus de soutien et de rembourrage. En 2013 Q36.5 a produit le premier cuissard bib au monde à marier les deux techniques en un seul concept. Après une intense période de fabrication de prototypes et de développement de pièces de marque déposée, le résultat est la fusion technologique des deux concepts. Une mousse à cellule ouverte, à couches et densités multiples, conçue pour différents types de support dans les zones périnéale, sciatique, génitale et du fessier, est utilisée dans toute la chamoisine.

pre-shaped-final

Pre-Shaped Fit

Un vêtement à coupe préformée est conçu pour opposer une moindre résistance au corps de l’athlète lorsque celui-ci est en position sur le vélo. Les cyclistes remarqueront que les vêtements préformés tombent naturellement en position de course lorsqu’ils sont sur un cintre. Cela signifie que bien que l’utilisateur puisse ressentir une légère tension ou remarquer des petits plis dans le vêtement lorsqu’il est debout et non pas à vélo, il ou elle jouira d’un confort et d’un aérodynamisme maximum et d’une très grande liberté de mouvement une fois sur le vélo.

Materials

60

Polyamide 6.6

23

Elastane

17

Polyethylene

Weight
230g

Gender
Woman

When
Body Temperature Stability Guarantee = Above 0°C

Made in Italy

acheter maintenant

Related product

Stay up-to date

Subscribe to our email newsletter today, to be automatically informed about our updates, latest news, tutorials and special offers!


Our Privacy Policy

close-link
Stay up-to date

Subscribe to our email newsletter today, to be automatically informed about our updates, latest news, tutorials and special offers!


Our Privacy Policy

close-link

Type what you are searching for:

An extreme vision of the
modern cycling clothing

Like other pieces of Equipment of the Women Collection, also the Winter Tights Lady is calibrated for the needs, function, activity and anatomic/ergonomic women body. Tights, that in place of brace, uses our ergonomically paneled waist system, that avoids the use of the standard circular elasticated panel in favour of a shallow contoured shaped, which places less pressure on the rider’s waist. The Tights is constructed with an ergonomic cut and minimal use of seams, increasing the comfort and freedom of movement, thanks to the vectorial elasticity. The unique Winter Tights Lady that combines functionality versus safety on the road, using two fabric solution: For the parts that require more thermal protection (glutes, thigh and knee) a dense fleece backed polyester and polyamide mix; For the calves area a reflective fleece fabric, which integrates the thermal capabilities of inner surface, next to skin, fleece with an outside surface reflective dot; We are able to offer a thermal, durable and hardwearing winter tight with a more traditional feel and 
functionality, also due to the augmented safety thanks to the reflective panels.

ergogenic-pattern

Ergogenic Pattern

An Ergogenic Pattern garment has been designed in such a way as that all panels and fabrics are tuned to support specific musculature groups during sporting activity. Garments designed with Ergogenic Patterns will be distinguished by their extremely snug but not constrictive feel and increased stability during the pedalling motion, as the fabric, cut and panel alignment support a balanced position and accordingly reduce muscular fatigue on longer or more intense rides.

fusion-lady

Chamois Fusion Lady

The chamois pads of high performance cycling bib shorts of the last 10 years have been characterised by the use of two different technologies: the first is the sewn flexible pad pioneered by Assos and Cytech with invention of the Elastic Interface® in 2000. The second is the use thermo moulded foam pads. Each have their distinctive advantages: the sewn pad is more flexible and elastic while the thermo moulded pad is able to use a much denser grade of foam and thus offer more support and padding. Multi-layer and multi-density open cell foam, calibrated for different levels and kinds of support (eg. the perineal, ischiatic, genital and gluteal zones) is used throughout the chamois area.In the front part of the chamois, where flexibility, breathability and softness are most appreciated the foam’s elastic covering fabric is cut and sewn. In the rear part of the chamois, where flexibility is at less of a premium, compared to support and padding, the foam is thermo-moulded in order to achieve a superior density.

pre-shaped-final

Pre-Shaped Fit

A pre-shape fit garment is cut to have the least resistance to the athlete’s body when in the position it assumes while riding. Riders will notice that pre-shaped garments will, when hung unworn from a hanger, naturally fall towards a riding position. This means that while the wearer may feel a minor degree of strain or notice small creases in the garment when standing upright and not on the bike he or she will be most comfortable and aerodynamic and have greatest ease of motion when riding.

Materials

60

Polyamide 6.6

23

Elastane

17

Polyethylene

Weight
230g

Gender
Woman

When
Body Temperature Stability Guarantee = Above 0°C

Made in Italy

Buy it now

Related product

Stay up-to date
Subscribe to our email newsletter today, to be automatically informed about our updates, latest news, tutorials and special offers!
FEATURED IN
Subscribe
I’ve accept the Privacy Policy
close-link
Request information




Training Camp
Join Us

close-link
Stay up-to date
Subscribe to our email newsletter today, to be automatically informed about our updates, latest news, tutorials and special offers!
FEATURED IN
Subscribe
I’ve accept the Privacy Policy
close-link