child facebook instagram tag twitter youtube heart search search white cart cart white arror_right pinterest lock delivery badge present bulb contact paper newsletter user giftreturn videocall License

ZÜRICH.
NOUS VOILÀ.

Q36.5 est là. Retrouvez-nous dans notre nouveau magasin sur Bärengasse pour les équipements de cyclisme les plus innovants au monde et des séances en individuelle avec nos spécialistes. Il est temps de passer au niveau supérieur.

10:00 - 18:30 Lundi – Vendredi
10:00 - 16:00 Samedi
Q36.5 est là. Retrouvez-nous dans notre nouveau magasin sur Bärengasse pour les équipements de cyclisme les plus innovants au monde et des séances en individuelle avec nos spécialistes. Il est temps de passer au niveau supérieur.

10:00 - 18:30 Lundi – Vendredi
10:00 - 16:00 Samedi

ZÜRICH,
ROULEZ NOUVEAU.


L’artisanat italien rencontre l’excellence suisse. Nous venons à Zürich pour maximiser vos performances et vous aider à repousser vos limites.


Luigi Bergamo a créé Q36.5 avec un objectif en tête : exprimer sa vision de l’avenir des vêtements de cyclisme. Moins une marque qu’un véhicule d’innovation, Q36.5 repousse les limites de ce que l’on pense impossible au nom d’une sortie à vélo hautes performances améliorée.
 
Exclusivement d’origine italienne, développée et fabriquée en Italie, la marque Q36.5 est magistralement conçue par des experts qui travaillent en collaboration pour produire des produits de la plus haute qualité imaginable. C’est ce dévouement qui est cousu dans chaque vêtement, permettant aux cyclistes d’optimiser leurs performances et de repousser leurs limites.


Luigi Bergamo a créé Q36.5 avec un objectif en tête : exprimer sa vision de l’avenir des vêtements de cyclisme. Moins une marque qu’un véhicule d’innovation, Q36.5 repousse les limites de ce que l’on pense impossible au nom d’une sortie à vélo hautes performances améliorée.
 
Exclusivement d’origine italienne, développée et fabriquée en Italie, la marque Q36.5 est magistralement conçue par des experts qui travaillent en collaboration pour produire des produits de la plus haute qualité imaginable. C’est ce dévouement qui est cousu dans chaque vêtement, permettant aux cyclistes d’optimiser leurs performances et de repousser leurs limites.

Address

Bärengasse 10
Zurich, 8001
Tel: +41448443650

Indications routières et carte

contactez-nous

Store Hours

Lun

10:00 – 18:30

Mar

10:00 – 18:30

Mer

10:00 – 18:30

Jeu

10:00 – 18:30

Ven

10:00 – 18:30

Sam

10:00 – 16:00

Dim

Fermé

Les mesures de santé et de sécurité sont strictement respectées conformément aux lois et conditions locales. Si vous avez des questions sur les mesures de sécurité dans nos magasins, consultez la Contactez nous

La pratique du
vélo est faite
pour être
partagée

Rejoignez le Veloce Club, une communauté mondiale de cyclistes aussi ambitieux que vous. Représentez Zürich et connectez-vous avec d’autres cyclistes, participez à des défis, profitez d’offres réservées aux membres et plus encore. Ensemble, nous pouvons pousser vers l’excellence.

Adhérez maintenant

Rejoignez le Veloce Club, une communauté mondiale de cyclistes aussi ambitieux que vous. Représentez Zürich et connectez-vous avec d’autres cyclistes, participez à des défis, profitez d’offres réservées aux membres et plus encore. Ensemble, nous pouvons pousser vers l’excellence.

Adhérez maintenant

child facebook instagram tag twitter youtube heart search search white cart cart white arror_right pinterest lock delivery badge present bulb contact paper newsletter user giftreturn videocall License
UK CUSTOMERS ONLY: we are very sorry to inform you that while we wait to comply with the new regulations, we will only accept orders above 150£ / 180€. Prices include VAT and duties. FREE SHIPPING.

ZÜRICH.
WE’RE HERE.

Q36.5 has arrived. Find us at our new flagship store on Bärengasse 10 for the world’s most innovative cycling equipment and one-on-one sessions with our specialists.
It’s time to take your ride to the next level.

10:00 - 18:30 Mon - Fri
10:00 - 16:00 Sat
*13th August 2022 Closed
Q36.5 has arrived. Find us at our new flagship store on Bärengasse 10 for the world’s most innovative cycling equipment and one-on-one sessions with our specialists.
It’s time to take your ride to the next level.

10:00 - 18:30 Mon - Fri
10:00 - 16:00 Sat
*13th August 2022 Closed

ZÜRICH,
RIDE NEW.


Italian craftsmanship meets Swiss excellence. We have arrived to Zürich to maximise your performance and help you ride new limits.


Luigi Bergamo started Q36.5 with one goal in mind—to express his vision for the future of cycling clothing. Less a brand and more a vehicle for innovation, Q36.5 pushes the boundaries of what is thought to be possible in the name of an enhanced high-performance ride.

Exclusively sourced, developed and manufactured in Italy, Q36.5 is masterfully crafted by experts who work in collaboration to produce the highest quality products imaginable. It is this dedication that is stitched into every garment, allowing riders to maximise their performance and push themselves to the limit. Absolutely equipment.


Luigi Bergamo started Q36.5 with one goal in mind—to express his vision for the future of cycling clothing. Less a brand and more a vehicle for innovation, Q36.5 pushes the boundaries of what is thought to be possible in the name of an enhanced high-performance ride.

Exclusively sourced, developed and manufactured in Italy, Q36.5 is masterfully crafted by experts who work in collaboration to produce the highest quality products imaginable. It is this dedication that is stitched into every garment, allowing riders to maximise their performance and push themselves to the limit. Absolutely equipment.

Address

Bärengasse 10
Zurich, 8001
Tel: +41448443650

Get directions

contact us

Store Hours

Mon

10:00 – 18:30

Tue

10:00 – 18:30

Wed

10:00 – 18:30

Thu

10:00 – 18:30

Fri

10:00 – 18:30

Sat

10:00 – 16:00

Sun

Closed

13th August 2022

Closed

Health and safety measures may be in place based on local conditions. Questions about safety measures at our stores? Contact Us

Cycling is
meant to be
shared.

Join Veloce Club, a global community of riders who are just as ambitious as you. Represent Zürich and connect with other riders, participate in challenges, enjoy members-only offers and more. Together, we can push for brilliance.

JOIN NOW

Join Veloce Club, a global community of riders who are just as ambitious as you. Represent Zürich and connect with other riders, participate in challenges, enjoy members-only offers and more. Together, we can push for brilliance.

JOIN NOW