child facebook instagram tag twitter youtube heart search search white cart cart white arror_right pinterest lock delivery badge present bulb contact paper newsletter user giftreturn videocall License

ZÜRICH.
NOUS VOILÀ.

Q36.5 est là. Retrouvez-nous dans notre nouveau magasin sur Bärengasse pour les équipements de cyclisme les plus innovants au monde et des séances en individuelle avec nos spécialistes. Il est temps de passer au niveau supérieur.

10:00 - 18:30 Lundi – Vendredi
09:00 - 16:00 Samedi

Inscrivez-vous maintenant
Q36.5 est là. Retrouvez-nous dans notre nouveau magasin sur Bärengasse pour les équipements de cyclisme les plus innovants au monde et des séances en individuelle avec nos spécialistes. Il est temps de passer au niveau supérieur.

10:00 - 18:30 Lundi – Vendredi
09:00 - 16:00 Samedi

Inscrivez-vous maintenant

RESSENTEZ L’INNOVATION

Nos tissus sont quelque chose que vous devez vraiment ressentir pour les croire. Venez nous rendre visite en magasin pour toucher les tissus les plus efficaces au monde pour le cyclisme aujourd’hui. L’utilisation de matériaux exclusifs de haute qualité, ainsi que la coupe et le design radicalement essentiels des vêtements, permettent à Q36.5 de produire des vêtements de cyclisme légers qui vont au-delà de ce que l’on pense être possible.

FAITES PARTIE DU VELOCE CLUB

À Zürich, il existe une communauté mondiale de cyclistes aussi ambitieux que vous. Connectez-vous avec d’autres cyclistes, participez à des défis, profitez d’offres réservées aux membres et plus encore. Ensemble, nous pouvons pousser pour la brillance.

Adhérez maintenant

Achetez en séance individuelle avec un de nos spécialistes dans notre magasin.

Récupérez-le aujourd’hui. Achetez en ligne et nous le mettrons à disposition pour venir le retirer.

Address

Bärengasse 10
Zurich, 8001

Indications routières et carte

Store Hours

Lun

10:00 – 18:30

Mar

10:00 – 18:30

Mer

10:00 – 18:30

Jeu

10:00 – 18:30

Ven

10:00 – 18:30

Sam

09:00 – 16:00

Dim

Fermé
Ouverture 3 décembre

Les mesures de santé et de sécurité sont strictement respectées conformément aux lois et conditions locales. Si vous avez des questions sur les mesures de sécurité dans nos magasins, consultez la Contactez nous

child facebook instagram tag twitter youtube heart search search white cart cart white arror_right pinterest lock delivery badge present bulb contact paper newsletter user giftreturn videocall License
UK CUSTOMERS ONLY: we are very sorry to inform you that while we wait to comply with the new regulations, we will only accept orders above 150£ / 180€. Prices include VAT and duties. FREE SHIPPING.
FOR RUSSIA: Due to the COVID-19 emergency, at the moment it is not possible to ship to Russia.

ZÜRICH.
WE’RE HERE.

Q36.5 has arrived. Find us at our new store on Bärengasse for the world’s most innovative cycling equipment and one-on-one sessions with our specialists. It’s time to take your ride to the next level.

09:00 - 20:00 Mon - Sat
10:00 - 19:00 Sun



Sign up now
Q36.5 has arrived. Find us at our new store on Bärengasse for the world’s most innovative cycling equipment and one-on-one sessions with our specialists. It’s time to take your ride to the next level.

09:00 - 20:00 Mon - Sat
10:00 - 19:00 Sun



Sign up now

FEEL THE INNOVATION

Our fabrics are something that you have to truly feel to believe. Visit us in store to get your hands on the most efficient fabrics for cycling in the world today. The use of exclusive high-quality materials, together with the radically essential cut and design of the garments, allow Q36.5 to produce lightweight cycling apparel that is beyond what is thought to be possible.

Be A Part Of
Veloce Club

Zürich, there’s a global community of riders who are just as ambitious as you. Connect with other riders, participate in challenges, enjoy members-only offers and more. Together, we can push for brilliance.

Join now

Shop one-on-one with a Specialist at our store.

Get it today. Buy online and we'll have it ready for pickup.

Address

Bärengasse 10
Zurich, 8001

Get direction

Store Hours

Mon

10:00 – 18:30

Tue

10:00 – 18:30

Wed

10:00 – 18:30

Thu

10:00 – 18:30

Fri

10:00 – 18:30

Sat

09:00 – 16:00

Sun

Closed
Opening December 3

Health and safety measures may be in place based on local conditions. Questions about safety measures at our stores? Contact Us